Overview

Our Team

 

René Klein

 René Klein

 Area Sales Leader North West

 Europe (Benelux & Nordics)       

 E-mail: rene.klein@westcon.nl

 arno

Arno Beker

Sales Director Westcon UCC BeNeLux

E-mail: Arno.beker@westcon.nl

steven

Steven Alen

Sales Manager Westcon UCC Belux

Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Direct: +32 (0)2 401 60 51
Mobile: +32 479 380222
E-Mail: salen@westcon.be
 

 

caroline

Caroline Peeters

Account Manager

Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Direct : +32 (0)2 401 60 52
Mobile: +32 (0)479 380225
E-Mail: cpeeters@westcon.be
 Robin  

Robin Vercammen

Account Manager
Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Direct: +32 (0)2 401 60 59
Mobile : +32 (0)473 599447
E-mail: robin.vercammen@westcon.be

 René Klein

Steven Vanbergen

Pre-sales Consultant
Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Mobile: +32 479 380 220
E-mail: steven.vanbergen@westcon.be

   
 Luc

Bart Vandenberghe

Pre-sales Consultant
Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 53
Mobile: +32 479 380219
E-mail : bart.vandenberghe@westcon.com

Luc

Luc Kennes

Internal Account Manager

Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Direct: +32 (0)2 401 60 56
Mobile: +32 478 276 390
E-mail: luc.kennes@westcon.be

 

 

 Luc

Elisa Vancheri Salvaggio

Internal Account Manager

Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Direct : +32 (0)2 401 60 57
E-mail: Elisa.salvaggio@westcon.com

 

Geoffrey De Keyzer

Internal Account Manager 
Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Direct: +32 (0)2 401 60 58

E-mail: Geoffrey.dekeyzer@westcon.com

 

Bram Coppens

Internal Account Manager

Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Direct : +32 (0)2 401 60 49
E-mail: Bram.coppens@westcon.com

 

 

 

 René Klein

Leen Coussement

Marketing Manager Westcon Belux
Tel : +32 (0)2 401 60 50
Direct: +32 (0)2 401 60 81
Mobile: +32 476 54 19 07
E-mail: lcoussement@westcon.be

Contact

leen coussement

Marketing

+03224016081

lcoussement@westcon.be